Board of Directors represented by:

Ulrich Wallin (Chairman)
Ralph Beutter
Clemens Jungsthöfel
Jens Wohlthat

Executive Directors:

Ralph Beutter (CEO)
Andreas Bierschenk
Thomas Barenthein
Thomas Stöckl
Richard Taylor

Registered Office:
Podbielskistrasse 396
30659 Hannover

Tel. +49 511 5604-2909

Commercial Register: Hannover HRB 211924

VAT number: DE 297630986

Legal Entity Identification Code: 5299004VW9WNRHTLF050

Supervisory Authority:
Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)
Graurheindorfer Str. 108
53117 Bonn

Details about the extent of our authorisation and regulation are available from us on request.

Member of the Talanx  Group

Regulatory and other bodies